CONTACT US
Fabrication Contacts
John Morelock, Shop Manager
john@sawyermfg.com
Tracy Lowe, Project Management and Purchasing
tracy@sawyermfg.com
Jake Sparks, Quality Control
jake@sawyermfg.com
Ruben Gise, Lead Machinist
ruben@sawyermfg.com
Larry Hanover, Lead Welder
larry@sawyermfg.com
Matthew Moore, Drafting
matt@sawyermfg.com
Company Contacts
Dave Hembree, President
dave@sawyermfg.com
Scott Persson, Vice President
scott@sawyermfg.com
John Morelock, Shop Manager
john@sawyermfg.com
Deborah Blankenship, HR and Accounting
deborah@sawyermfg.com
Sara Jordan, Inside Sales
sara@sawyermfg.com
Davie Neilson, Outside Sales
davie@sawyermfg.com​​​​​​​
Warrick Howard, International Sales
warrick@sawyermfg.com
Ammi Bailey, Sales and Shipping
ammi@sawyermfg.com
Krystal Bornhop, Marketing Manager
krystal@sawyermfg.com
QUESTIONS? READY TO TAKE YOUR PROJECT TO THE NEXT STAGE?

Whether you’re ready to reach out to start your next project or you have a question we haven’t answered here, we would love to hear from you.

Call Us Today at (918) 834-2550
7799 S. Regency Drive  |  Tulsa, OK 74131